Close this search box.
Leadership Fox Cities Horizontal Logo White

The Fox Cities’ premier leadership program since 1991.

Since 1991, Leadership Fox Cities has been developing, motivating, and empowering our community’s leaders. Strong leaders have a direct impact on quality of life in a region, and at the Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce we’ve been growing leadership potential for more than three decades. 

Leadership Fox Cities is a 9-month, community-based, hands-on learning experience for budding and aspiring Fox Cities leaders. Individuals who apply and are accepted to the program will learn about social issues, leadership strategies, and volunteerism, as well as participate in a hands-on group project. The experience culminates with a formal graduation event and induction into the Leadership Fox Cities Alumni Association.

53738666182 514a8ae8e8 k 1

2023-2024 Class:

  • Kathy Angst, VF Corporation
  • Tina Behling, Werner Electric Supply
  • Kayla Beyersdorf, Family Services NE WI
  • Sara Broten, Ornua Ingredients
  • Stephanie Buchanan, Touchmark
  • Jessica Ebertsch, Miron Construction
  • Kim Esselman, Appleton Housing Authority
  • Amy Fairchild, City of Neenah
  • Alicia Frank, United Way Fox Cities
  • Jon Fredrickson, Oshkosh Corporation
  • Kari Godsill, Appleton Housing Authority
  • Kristine Groell, Fox Valley Technical College
  • Luke Heimlich, CR Structures Group
  • Marita Hebert, Community First Credit Union
  • Molly Huhn, ASP, Inc.
  • Kathryn Johann, Big Brothers & Big Sisters of East Central WI
  • Danielle Kolman, Lawrence University
  • Megan La Fond, Oshkosh Food Co-op
  • Brandon LaMaide, Brewster Village
  • Josh Lambrecht, United Way Fox Cities
  • Holly Magness, Kaukauna Area School District
  • Jeannie Mahone, United Financial Group
  • Maddie Mittlestadt, Prevea Health
  • Tamara Nickasch, Pierce Manufacturing
  • Matthew Nowak, Wipfli, LLP
  • Rochelle Oskey, Outagamie County
  • Terri Perkins, UW-Oshkosh Fox Cities Campus
  • Emily Pinzl, Herrling Clark Law Firm
  • Eric Rasmussen, Winnebago County
  • Kelly Riley, Ascension NE WI – St. Elizabeth
  • Kari Seefeldt, Bassett Mechanical
  • Michael Selner, American National Bank Fox Cities
  • Riley Stever, Network Health Plan
  • Jennifer Strebig, Community First Credit Union
  • Tyler Swenson, WBD Inc.
  • Erich Trepanier, Fireline Sprinkler, LLC
  • Anne Van, Outagamie County
  • Chris Van Dyke, Capital Credit Union
  • Tiffany Woelfel, Amundsen Davis Law
  • Jenny Ziegler, Lawrence University
processed A93A0669 E280 4DFD BF32 27B74703130C

What We Do:

Why it Matters:

Winner e1674677758300
IMG 9145 e1674677800295
IMG 28161

How YOU Can Get Involved:

For more information, please contact Amy Schanke at (920) 734-7101 or [email protected].

Presenting Sponsor for Leadership Fox Cities 2023-2024: Bergstrom Automotive