Board of Directors

Chakla Davis Board of Directors for Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce Wisconsin

Chakla Davis

Chair of the Board

HR Director, Baby and Child Care, North America
Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Seifert Kathi web thm

Kathi Seifert

Past Chair of the Board

Katapult, LLC 

Hoff Tim FCC web thm

Tim Hoff

Incoming Chair

Chief Lending Officer
Community First Credit Union

Zak Bruce web thm e1659446601463

Bruce Zak


Senior Vice President
Johnson Financial Group


Amstutz Jeff FCC web sml

Jeff Amstutz

Principal and Creative Director
A2Z Design

Anderson Hillary web thm

Hillary Anderson

Vice President-Human Resources
Werner Electric Supply Company

Auer Paul sml

Paul Auer, LEED AP BD+C

Executive Vice President, Project Management
Miron Construction Co., Inc.

Bruns Ben FCC web sml

Ben Bruns

Executive Vice President, Northern Operations
The Boldt Company

Detjen Curt web thm

Curt Detjen

Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region

Heid DeDe web thm

DeDe Heid

Executive Vice President
Heid Music

Hilt Monica FCC web thm

Monica Hilt

Chief Operating Officer, St. Elizabeth Hospital President
Ascension Wisconsin

Jennifer Lanter 1

Jennifer Lanter

Learning and Chief Academic Officer
Fox Valley Technical College

Miller Steve thm

Steve Miller

VP, Commercial Underwriting

Romenesko Todd web thm

Todd Romenesko

County Administrator
Calumet County

Sofra Greg FCC web thm

Greg Sofra

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Starcher Denise web thm

Denise Starcher

Vice President-Human Resources
Menasha Corporation

Ann Thielman Color 01 02 sml

Ann Thielman

Real Estate Agent
Realty One Group Haven

Thompson Mark web thm

Mark Thompson

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Werner Brad web thm

Brad Werner

Vice President/Sr Municipal Engineer

Wickersheim Tara thm

Tara Wickersheim

Platform Controller
Miller Electric Manufacturing, LLC

Woodford Jake thm

Jake Woodford

City of Appleton