Close this search box.

2023-2024 Leadership Fox Cities Class Selected

Forty-two area professionals have been named to the 2023-2024 Leadership Fox Cities program through the Fox Cities Chamber.

The Fox Cities’ premier leadership program since 1991, Leadership Fox Cities has shaped community leaders with immersive educational experiences and engagements. Starting in October, participants will gather monthly for day-long educational sessions in the community focused on topics including business, education, government and media, human services, health and wellness, law enforcement, environment, and the arts. A kickoff retreat will be held in late September.

In addition to attending educational sessions, small groups within Leadership Fox Cities will also complete hands-on community projects during the session. Graduation will be held in May 2024.

The Fox Cities Chamber’s Leadership Fox Cities program is sponsored by Bergstrom Automotive.

Members of the 2023-2024 class include:

  • Kathy Angst, VF Corporation
  • Tina Behling, Werner Electric Supply
  • Kayla Beyersdorf, Family Services NE WI
  • Sara Broten, Ornua Ingredients
  • Stephanie Buchanan, Touchmark
  • Major Cooper, Outagamie County
  • Jessica Ebertsch, Miron Construction
  • Kim Esselman, Appleton Housing Authority
  • Amy Fairchild, City of Neenah
  • Alicia Frank, United Way Fox Cities
  • Jon Fredrickson, Oshkosh Corporation
  • Kari Godsill, Appleton Housing Authority
  • Kristine Groell, Fox Valley Technical College
  • Jessica Haessly, Yoga Story
  • Luke Heimlich, CR Structures Group
  • Marita Hebert, Community First Credit Union
  • Molly Huhn, ASP, Inc.
  • Kathryn Johann, Big Brothers & Big Sisters of East Central WI
  • Danielle Kolman, Lawrence University
  • Megan La Fond, Oshkosh Food Co-op
  • Brandon LaMaide, Brewster Village
  • Josh Lambrecht, United Way Fox Cities
  • Holly Magness, Kaukauna Area School District
  • Jeannie Mahone, United Financial Group
  • Maddie Mittlestadt, Prevea Health
  • Tamara Nickasch, Pierce Manufacturing
  • Matthew Nowak, Wipfli, LLP
  • Rochelle Oskey, Outagamie County
  • Terri Perkins, UW-Oshkosh Fox Cities Campus
  • Emily Pinzl, Herrling Clark Law Firm
  • Eric Rasmussen, Winnebago County
  • Kelly Riley, Ascension NE WI – St. Elizabeth
  • Kari Seefeldt, Bassett Mechanical
  • Michael Selner, American National Bank Fox Cities
  • Riley Stever, Network Health Plan
  • Jennifer Strebig, Community First Credit Union
  • Tyler Swenson, WBD Inc.
  • Erich Trepanier, Fireline Sprinkler, LLC
  • Anne Van, Outagamie County
  • Chris Van Dyke, Capital Credit Union
  • Tiffany Woelfel, Amundsen Davis Law
  • Jenny Ziegler, Lawrence University


About Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce

The Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce captures the energy of one of Wisconsin’s most dynamic regions and transforms it into innovative programs and services for its business members. The Fox Cities Chamber serves all of the Fox Cities communities within the counties of Outagamie, Calumet and the northern portion of Winnebago. The Fox Cities Chamber plays a leadership role in regional economic development efforts in Northeastern Wisconsin. For more information, visit www.foxcitieschamber.com.