Chamber Staff

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Becky Bartoszek

 

PRESIDENT/CEO

Becky Bartoszek
bbartoszek@foxcitieschamber.com
Leads the Fox Cities' premier business organization and is responsible for all Chamber efforts in economic development, business and talent attraction, member engagement, and outreach as its chief executive

 


Connie Barlow

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Connie Barlow
receptionist@foxcitieschamber.com
Answers incoming calls and provides front desk services, prepares membership data and documentation, prepares invoices and accepts payments, and serves as Work Permit Officer

 


 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mary Jo Beschta
mbeschta@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the Chamber's legal and contracts specialist, as well as assists with special projects, administrative duties, and front-desk functions; she is the primary liaison between the Chamber and its 27-member Board of Directors

 


Kate Bruns

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Kate Bruns
kbruns@foxcitieschamber.com
Guides Chamber of Commerce efforts in the areas of branding, marketing, news, and communications and serves as the Chamber's primary liaison with local media and advertisers

 


 

DIRECTOR, EVENTS

Katie Gaffney
kgaffney@foxcitieschamber.com
Plans and executes Chamber events, including the Bazaar After Dark, the Excellence in Education Shining Star Awards, and Pulse YP's CEO Breakfast; also oversees the Chamber's travel program

 


 

DIRECTOR, EVENTS

Kristen Greiner
kgreiner@foxcitieschamber.com
Plans and executes Chamber events, including Appleton's Octoberfest, License to Cruise, and the Chamber's Public Policy Series

 


 

DIRECTOR, TALENT & K-16 RELATIONS

Sara Hathaway
shathaway@foxcitieschamber.com
Oversees Chamber programs focused on talent attraction and development, including the Fox Cities Days and Smart Girls Rock!

 


 

VICE PRESIDENT, INVESTOR RELATIONS

Sharla Jens
sjens@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the primary liaison between the Chamber of Commerce and its investors and sponsors, working to understand their needs and steward their support to benefit initiatives




 

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Tom Lehr
tlehr@foxcitieschamber.com
Oversees all accounting and tax functions, as well as manages human resources, information technology, operations, and facilities for the Chamber of Commerce

 


 Amy Schanke

DIRECTOR, LEADERSHIP FOX CITIES

Amy Schanke
aschanke@foxcitieschamber.com
Facilitates Leadership Fox Cities and coordinates the Leadership Fox Cities Alumni Association and works to connect community members to leadership opportunities of all types

 


 

VICE PRESIDENT, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Jayme Sellen
jsellen@foxcitieschamber.com
Responsible for the Chamber of Commerce's business and governmental outreach efforts, as well as Fox Cities Regional Partnership functions; oversees Pulse Young Professionals Network and the Chamber's Public Policy Council



 

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP

Jim Wickersham
jwickersham@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the primary liaison between the Chamber of Commerce and its "Connect," "Grow," and "Engage"-level members, helping grow and retain Chamber membership and assist members with maximizing their benefits

 


 

Top