Chamber Staff

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Becky Bartoszek

 

PRESIDENT/CEO

Becky Bartoszek
bbartoszek@foxcitieschamber.com
Leads the Fox Cities' premier business organization and is responsible for all Chamber efforts in economic development, business and talent attraction, member engagement, and outreach as its chief executive

 

 

Connie Barlow

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Connie Barlow
receptionist@foxcitieschamber.com
Answers incoming calls and provides front desk services, prepares membership data and documentation, prepares invoices and accepts payments, and serves as Work Permit Officer

 

 

Tonya Boelter

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBER SERVICES

Tonya Boelter
tboelter@foxcitieschamber.com
Oversees the Chamber Ambassadors program, events, travel, member benefits and programs, ribbon cuttings, and membership cultivation and retention efforts

 

 

Jennifer Brown

 

SENIOR DIRECTOR, EXISTING INDUSTRY & INNOVATION

Jennifer Brown
jennifer@foxcitiesregion.com
Focused on business retention, attraction, and expansion efforts, as well as workforce development solutions including the Employee Friendly Workplace Initiative; conducts economic research & analysis

 

Kate Bruns

 

VICE PRESIDENT, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Kate Bruns
kbruns@foxcitieschamber.com
Guides Chamber of Commerce efforts in the areas of branding, marketing, news, and communications and serves as the Chamber's primary liaison with local media and advertisers

 

 

Katie Gaffney

 

EVENT COORDINATOR

Katie Gaffney
kgaffney@foxcitieschamber.com
Plans and executes Chamber events, including the Economic Outlook Lunch, Public Policy Series, CEO Breakfast, Future 15 Awards, Chamber golf outings, and Pinnacle Dinner & Awards

 

 

Jaclyn June

 

MARKETING & DESIGN SPECIALIST

Jaclyn June
jjune@foxcitieschamber.com
Design and produces all Chamber marketing materials and newsletters, both electronic and print -- including weekly e-newsletters Up2Date, Your Voice, and Member 411; assists with photography and editing

 

 

Tom Lehr

 

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Tom Lehr
tlehr@foxcitieschamber.com
Oversees all accounting and tax functions, as well as manages human resources, information technology, operations, and facilities for the Chamber of Commerce

 

 

 

 Amy Schanke

DIRECTOR, LEADERSHIP FOX CITIES

Amy Schanke
aschanke@foxcitieschamber.com
Facilitates Leadership Fox Cities and coordinates the Leadership Fox Cities Alumni Association and works to connect community members to leadership opportunities of all types

 

 

Jayme Sellen

 

VICE PRESIDENT, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Jayme Sellen
jsellen@foxcitieschamber.com
Responsible for the Chamber of Commerce's business and governmental outreach efforts, as well as Fox Cities Regional Partnership functions; oversees Pulse Young Professionals Network and the Chamber's Public Policy Council

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT, INVESTOR RELATIONS

Sharla Jens
sjens@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the primary liaison between the Chamber of Commerce and its investors and sponsors, working to understand their needs and steward their support to benefit initiatives

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP

Jim Wickersham
jwickersham@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the primary liaison between the Chamber of Commerce and its "Connect," "Grow," and "Engage"-level members, helping grow and retain Chamber membership and assist members with maximizing their benefits

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mary Jo Beschta
mbeschta@foxcitieschamber.com
Serves as the Chamber's legal and contracts specialist, as well as assists with special projects, administrative duties, and front-desk functions; she is the primary liaison between the Chamber and its 27-member Board of Directors

Top