The Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau recently named its 2019 Board of Directors.

Published Thursday, January 3, 2019

The Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau recently named its 2019 Board of Directors

The Bureau’s Executive Committee consists of: Chair, Chuck Gifford, Comfort Suites Appleton; Vice-Chair, Jim March, Town of Grand Chute; Treasurer, John Burgland, Fox River Mall; Secretary, Amanda Hedtke, Residence Inn by Marriott Appleton; Past-chair, James Fenlon, Village of Little Chute; Deb Johnson, Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa; Karen Harkness, City of Appleton; Chris Haese, City of Neenah; Matt Carpenter, History Museum at the Castle.

Other current Board members include: Dana Reader, Reader Restaurant Group; Jan Smith, Bergstrom Mahler Museum of Glass; Ryan Batley, Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel; Norb Karner, Village of Kimberly; Randy Kliment, Hampton Inn Appleton and Abe Weber, Appleton International Airport.