The Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau recently named its 2017 Board of Directors

Published Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The Bureau’s Executive Committee consists of: Chair, Adam Hammatt, Village of Kimberly; Vice-Chair, Bob Dove, Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel; Treasurer, John Burgland, Fox River Mall; Secretary, Maria Van Laanen, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center; Past-chair, Deb Johnson, Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa; Randy Kliment, Hampton Inn Appleton; Chris Haese, City of Neenah; and Char Stankowski, Country Inn & Suites Little Chute.


Other current Board members include: Dana Reader, Good Company; Jay Schumerth, Radisson Paper Valley Hotel; David Viaene, Village of Fox Crossing; Chuck Gifford, Comfort Suites Appleton; Jim March, Village of Grand Chute; Matt Carpenter, History Museum at the Castle; Karen Harkness, City of Appleton; James Fenlon, Village of Little Chute; and Jan Smith, Bergstrom –Mahler Museum of Glass. 

Premier Members

Miller Electric Thrivent Financial BMO Harris WE Energies