Member Advantage

 

Increase Productivity and Reduce Costs

Cellcom: Offering you discounted rates with added plan benefits that work for your business. Contact Michele Koehler for more information. Email: michele.koehler@cellcom.com Phone: (920) 224-6354. LEARN MORE HERE.

Central Office Systems is pleased to extend a 33% discount to all Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce members on Konica Minolta equipment and accessories. Your discount applies to the full line of Konica Minolta desktop printers and standalone MFPs (multi-function printer/copier/scanner/fax), including both new printers and refurbished models. Be sure to mention that you are a Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce member. Contact Jesse Clark for more information. Email:  jclark@centralofficesystems.com Phone: (920) 933-8080. LEARN MORE HERE.

Dental Associates: Providing a cost-effective dental plan for you and your employees without sacrificing coverage. No annual deductibles or waiting periods. Contact Mike Glaser for more information. Email: mglaser@dentalassociates.com  Phone: (920) 431-1705. LEARN MORE HERE.  

LegalShield: Everyone deserves affordable legal and identity theft protection. Including you. No matter how traumatic or trivial your situation, we are here to help. Unexpected legal and identity theft issues arise every day. With LegalShield on your side, you have the power to access legal and identity theft advice and services when you need them. Contact Lisa Taylor for more information. Email: lisa@premiersolutionsintl.com  Phone: (608) 345-0557. LEARN MORE HERE.

Merchants' Choice Card Services, LLC: If your sales are $20,000 or more each month, MCCS could save you over $100. No monthly minimums, no early termination fees. Contact Mitch Van Ornum for more information. Email: mitch@mccs-wi.com  Phone: (920) 779-9000. LEARN MORE HERE.

Office Depot: Offering discounts and saving you dollars on office supplies, printing, and copying. Contact Susan Kinas and learn more ways to save. Email: susan.kinas@officedepot.com  Phone: (262) 305-1668. LEARN MORE HERE.

Telecom Insites: Helping you save 20-35% on your telecom services. Contact Joanne Fischer for more information. Email: Joanne@telecominsites.com  Phone: (920) 540-0841.

ThedaCare At Work: Providing a cost-effective benefit for employers with 30 or less employees at $31 per person per year in order to help employees and their household members address work and personal issues that may impact work performance. This effective benefit will help you and your employees live a healthy and productive life. Contact Polly Elrod for more information. Email: polly.elrod@thedacare.org  Phone: (920) 831-6811. LEARN MORE HERE.

Torus Tech: For the fiscal year of 2017, Torus Tech Co is offering Chamber members a 20% discount on their suite of services. Reach out to them for all your software needs including building a custom website, Mobile app, Digital Marketing or even animation videos. Contact Mitesh Ajmera at (920) 815-8454 or mitesh@torustech.co to know more. LEARN MORE HERE.

Premier Members

BMO Harris WE Energies Thrivent Financial Miller Electric
Top